Major League Baseball (MLB) 2011 Opening Live Schedule

Today, marks the opening of the 2011-2012 Major League Baseball (MLB) series. The Major League Baseball (MLB) 2011-2012 season presents 12 teams to commence the season. The opening games will be held in different cities.

Below is the Major League Baseball (MLB) 2011-2012 opening games schedule:
Detroit at NY Yankees - 1:05 PM (Watch Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees)
Atlanta at Washington - 1:05 PM (Watch Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals)
Milwaukee at Cincinnati - 2:10 PM (Watch Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Live)
LA Angels at Kansas City - 4:10 PM
San Diego at St. Louis - 4:15 PM
San Francisco at LA Dodgers - 8:00 PM

Watch Major League Baseball (MLB) 2011-2012 opening games live during the kick off time above.