ABC TV Premiere Dates Dancing with the Stars, Desperate Housewives and Others

It got me thinking for purposes of tomorrow's blogging, I've got to have this schedule. These schedule is ABC's premiere dates for its TV shows. Get your pens and papers now guys or might as well make use of your gadgets to remember these TV shows premiere dates.

Below are ABC's TV shows premiere dates:

September 19, 2011
Castle Season 3
Dancing with the Stars Season 13

September 20, 2011
Body of Proof
Dancing with the Stars Season 13 Results

September 21, 2011
Modern Family
The Middle

September 22, 2011
Charlie's Angels
Grey's Anatomy

September 25, 2011
Desperate Housewives
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition Season 9
Pan Am

September 28, 2011
Happy Endings Season 2

September 29, 2011
Private Practice

Oct0ber 2, 2011
America's Funniest Home Videos

Oct0ber 11, 2011
Last Man Standing

Oct0ber 18, 2011
Man Up!

Oct0ber 23, 2011
Once Upon a Time

There it goes guys. I hope you will not be bored in waiting.